J'

accompagne votre animal

je suis là pour l'aider en fin de vie 
je suis là pour soulager les douleurs physiques
je suis là pour comprendre des problèmes de comportement
je suis là pour améliorer sa santé générale

J

e vous accompagne

je vous aide à lâcher des blocages émotionnels
je vous aide à améliorer votre santé 
je vous aide à gagner en clarté dans votre vie 
je vous aide à approfondir votre relation avec votre animal

BLOG

TÉMOIGNAGES

Mona F.

Je veux sincèrement te remercier pour ton merveilleux et riche atelier de Reiki animal. Je n'avais jamais expérimenté un tel empressement à apprendre le processus de connexion à notre animal. Je te remercie d'être un merveilleux enseignant, patient et sage dans ton savoir.

Je pratiquerai tes enseignements pendant longtemps. Tu m'as ouvert une magnifique porte spirituelle.

Shaun P.

J'ai eu de nombreux soins Reiki au fil des ans d'autres praticiens - tout comme ma chienne Ella, mais celui qu'Ella a récemment reçu de Sonia était puissant et la seule raison pour laquelle je peux le dire, c'est Ella a été blottie contre moi et je pouvais sentir le flux d'énergie d'une manière significative. Après la session, qui a beaucoup calmé Ella et moi, Sonia a eu la gentillesse d'appeler et de discuter de ce qu'elle a vu lorsqu'elle effectuait le traitement et a ensuite fourni des'informations supplémentaires par email. C'est le signe d'un service de qualité de la part d'un grand maître Reiki.

J'ai eu une incroyable guidance d'oracle avec Sonia. Même avant de mélanger ses cartes, elle m'a offert des informations incroyables qui étaient si surprenantes et bienveillantes. C'est une femme vraiment spéciale et douée et je prévois de refaire une autre session avec elle!

Manesha K.

 MON ACTUALITÉ

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

CONTACT

 

Sonia Bellon  

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Si vous avez des questions ou souhaitez une consultation, contactez moi!

 

**My services are also available in English.

SUIVEZ-MOI

  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

© 2018-2028 by Anahata Wellness for Animals and People.  Proudly created with Wix.com

S

upporting your animal

to help through the dying process
to help relieve their physical discomfort
to help care for their behavioural problems
to help improve their overall health

S

upporting you

to help you release emotional blockages
to help you improve your physical health
to help you get clarity in your life
to help you deepen your connection with your animal 

FEATURED BLOG

MEDITATE WITH YOUR PET!

TESTIMONIALS

Mona F.

I wish to sincerely thank you for a fabulous and very informative Animal Reiki workshop. I’ve never experienced such eagerness in learning the process of connecting to our animal family. I thank you for being such a wonderful teacher, patient and wise in your knowledge. 

I will be practicing your teachings for a long time. You’ve opened a beautiful spiritual doorway for me.

Shaun P.

I've had many Reiki treatments over the years - and so has my dog Ella, but the one Ella enjoyed recently was powerful and the only reason I can say that is Ella was snuggled up with me and I could feel the energy flow in a significant way. After the session, which calmed Ella greatly, and me, Sonia was kind enough to call and discuss what she saw when she was performing the treatment and then has further followed up with more information about the aspects of Ella she spoke to. Which is great customer service from a great Reiki master. I don't think anyone can go wrong with Sonia.

I had an amazing oracle card reading with Sonia. Even before she shuffled her cards she offered me such amazing information and wisdom that was so surprising and healing. She is a truly special and gifted woman and I plan to do another session in the future!

Manesha K.

    FOLLOW ME

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

CONTACT ME

 

Sonia Bellon  

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

If you have any questions or would like to book a consultation, feel free to contact me!

 

**Mes services sont également disponibles en français.

FOLLOW ME

  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

© 2018-2028 by Anahata Wellness for Animals and People.  Proudly created with Wix.com